Fate?

Hi,

Sorry I haven’t posted for a little while, I am saving them up I just don’t seem to get a minute lately. Anyway, don’t get a violin out for me or anything.

Do you believe in fate? I do when it comes to clothes, for instance, this skirt. I found one of a very random rail in Primark, what’ the odds of it being my size… OH WAIT, it is! When things like that happen to be I think it’s fashion fate and I will have to buy it.

So the skirt here is worn with a black blouse/shirt, tights and boots. I’ve been so cold lately where the weather doesn’t know what it’s doing with it’s self /i’ve had to revert to my winter wardrobe of tights and boots.

My hat doesn’t seem to leave my head lately either so expect to see that a lot.

IMG_7047 IMG_7045 IMG_7038Blouse – H&M
Skirt – Primark
Boots – Soletrader
Hat – H&M

 

Lots of Love

Chels

x

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Fate?

  1. Jess Nguyen says:

    Yes! I believe in fate!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 68 other followers

