Bright Pink

This is the outfit I wore for work yesterday.

Let me give you some background info before I begin to waffle… I’m not a massive girly girl. I don’t usually wear pink, I hate wearing make up, I don’t have the energy to spend hours getting ready every day and I have difficulty finding clothes to fit me, which limits me to Zara, Miss Selfridge, Topshop & Mango.

With that in mind this is what I wore yesterday.. quite a bold choice for me.

Coat - River Island
Coat – River Island

IMG_4498

Coat – River Island, Blouse – H&M, Shoes – Simmi Shoes

Necklace – Primark, Trousers – Zara, Bag – Zara

The coat is a very unusual item for me to have, I really wanted a boxy type coat and I strangely really loved the colour of this, it means I don’t have to make a massive effort with my outfit as it is such a statement piece.

The trousers have been in my wardrobe for like a good 3 months with the tag still on. They are navy if you cant see them that well and have a mesh type strip on either side –  I like to call them my go faster strips.

If you ever have any questions for me, please feel free to ask.

Chels

x

4 thoughts on “Bright Pink

Leave a Reply

