Mellow Yellow

Another for you..

These shorts are from Miss Selfridge, I absolutely love the colour of them. I’m pretty sure I will get sooo much wear out of them for the mere £34 I paid for them. I wore them in Marrakech on holiday which is why I look so brown, but I think it makes the colour pop all the more.

I wore them with a plain black cami I’ve had for a couple of years from Zara. The wedges aren’t a usual for me, I don’t usually mix black and brown but as I was on holiday I had limited resources. They’re from Tesco for a bargain £5 though in case you aren’t looking at the shorts.

The colour is perfect for summer so what are you waiting for go to the link below and buy them.

Shorts - Miss Selfridge   Cami - Zara   Shoes - Tesco
Shorts – Miss Selfridge Cami – Zara Shoes – Tesco
Shorts - Miss Selfridge   Cami - Zara   Shoes - Tesco
Shorts – Miss Selfridge Cami – Zara Shoes – Tesco
Shorts - Miss Selfridge   Cami - Zara   Shoes - Tesco
Shorts – Miss Selfridge Cami – Zara Shoes – Tesco

Shorts

Here is the link if you feel like you need these in your life.

http://www.missselfridge.com/en/msuk/product/clothing-299047/shorts-299238/chartreuse-belted-short-2503995?bi=1&ps=40

Enjoy

Chels

x

One thought on “Mellow Yellow

Leave a Reply

