Princess Dress

Whilst they still have this in stock I thought I would share this with you.

The below is from River Island – £45.

It has a lovely texture, feels really expensive and well made and most of all made me feel like an actual girl…even better a princess *flutters eyelashes*

I chose to wear necklace with the dress as well and my hair in a simple ponytail with the top part a little bouffant-esque.

Dress - River Island     Necklace - Primark
Dress – River Island Necklace – Primark

dress

The dress comes in the above lime, black, pastel pink and white stripe.

I have showed you the lime dress picture taken from the website to show the texture of it.

Enjoy,

Chels

xx

One thought on “Princess Dress

Leave a Reply

