Sunday’s are for Shopping or Sleeping

After my little look on Zara yesterday, I dragged myself from bed, put a face on and headed of to Zara…

I actually only went in Zara and browsed Primark as I walked through to get back to the car… well I’m not over £200 lighter.

But I got 4 dresses, 3 tops and 2 skirts so I actually did very well. Lots of prints, pattern and colour.

Here’s a sneak preview, you can expect to find pictures of these in the next week or so.

IMG_4644[1]

I hope you’re excited to see these as much as I’m excited to show you.

Chels

x

3 thoughts on “Sunday’s are for Shopping or Sleeping

Leave a Reply

