Flowers for Work

Evening all,

After my mini shopping spree yesterday you can expect to see lots of new clothes.

Today I wore the below for work. The top is a purchase from yesterday, it was from Primark at a bargain price of £9.00.

I have teamed it with a jersey type pencil skirt which I have had for years now from H&M, I’m not sure if they still do the style but if you come across it, it’s definitely worth picking up. I think it was something like £7.99 and I’ve had mine for at least 2 years now and it is sill as figure hugging as it was when I first bought it, as you can see. The shoes you may have seen from my ‘Work Event’ post are from Matalan, a mere £15.00.

All in all today was a very cheap outfit, but personally I think it looks nice with just the right amount of formal for the office. Well my office anyway.

There’s also a little selfie in there, because I can basically.

Lots of love

Chels

x

IMG_4708

Top - Primark      Skirt - H&M      Shoes - Matalan
Top – Primark Skirt – H&M Shoes – Matalan
Top - Primark      Skirt - H&M      Shoes - Matalan
Top – Primark Skirt – H&M Shoes – Matalan

IMG_4689

Leave a Reply

