LBD – Never Fails, Not even for work…

When was the last time you wore a LBD (Little Black Dress) and didn’t feel completely comfortable and confident all day..? Cant think of a time can you..

This one I wore for work is actually from Primark.. I realise I’m giving off the impression I shop in there a lot, that isn’t the case. Not that there is anything wrong with that at all, I just usually am not a fan of their quality of clothing.

Anyway back to what I was trying to say.. this dress was something like £13 from Primark, it has a little flare again (When I write stuff to you all I start to see patterns in my style that I hadn’t before) It looks a bit plain on it’s own so I like to put a statement necklace with it.

This red one is from H&M – £12.99, it’s really light weight as well which is an added bonus.

Again with my heeled ankle boots from Soletrader and tights. They’re a bit of a style staple for my work attire.

Enjoy

Chels

x

Dress - Primark    Necklace - H&M     Boots - Soletrader
Dress – Primark Necklace – H&M Boots – Soletrader
Dress - Primark    Necklace - H&M
Dress – Primark Necklace – H&M
Necklace - H&M
Necklace – H&M
Necklace - H&M
Necklace – H&M

 

One thought on “LBD – Never Fails, Not even for work…

Leave a Reply

