Graphic Print Skirt

I know, I know! In my last post I said I had loads to show you but I’m slacking.

I went to an 80’s bar on Friday night for a friends birthday and this is the outfit I wore.

The graphic print skirt is what I got on my little shopping spree in Zara the other week. It was only £19.99.

I love the print on the skirt and how figure hugging it is. So I wore it with a plain black cami and plain black shoes. Skyscraper shoes but I’m short so I have no choice sometimes. My hair is always straight so I decided to curl it…not that it was of any use by the time I got there it had dropped.

I’ll stop waffling now… enjoy the pictures.

Chels

x

Cami - River Island     Skirt - Zara    Shoes - Primark
Cami – River Island Skirt – Zara Shoes – Primark
Cami - River Island     Skirt - Zara    Shoes - Primark
Cami – River Island Skirt – Zara Shoes – Primark
Leave a Reply

