Waffle – Thank you for reading

Whether you guys are reading the stuff I write or just looking at the pictures, either way I owe you a lot.
I work in communications which surprisingly isn’t a strong skill of mine. I went into it because of the events I get to do alongside. I didn’t just go for a job I can’t do with no reasoning, I’m not a total loon.
Well anyway I would like to thank you, since writing this my writing at work has blossomed and I am now received praise rather than red pen/red font over everything. So as I say whether you are reading or looking at pictures, thank you because the likes you are giving are encouraging me to write more and it’s making my life easier in the long run.
I just thought I’d share that with you as a late night thought.
Sweet dreams.
Chels
X

Leave a Reply

