Spring Pastel Green

In the spirit of Spring, I got this BEAUTIFUL coat a couple of weeks ago from Zara.

Just wait until you see how nice it is. Zara’s sizes don’t always fit me, so when I saw the coat, ran to it, tried it on and it fitted like a glove, I carried on my run straight to the till, regardless of it’s 89.99 price tag 🙂 – I should mention this was about 4 days after I blew a lot of money on a mini shopping spree. Very happy though, I haven’t really worn any other jacket since. I keep calling it a coat but it’s more of a thick cardigan/light jacket. It’s the perfect colour for spring and to add a bit of colour to a neutral outfit.

As an added bonus it also matches my new gellux nail colour. (https://chelseaororke.wordpress.com/2014/04/09/gellux-mint-cooler/)

 

Coat/Jacket - Zara    Dress - French Connection     Shoes - Matalan
Coat/Jacket – Zara Dress – French Connection Shoes – Matalan
Coat/Jacket - Zara    Jeans - Zara     Top - Zara    Boots - Soletrader
Coat/Jacket – Zara Jeans – Zara Top – Zara Boots – Soletrader
Coat/Jacket - Zara    Dress - French Connection
Coat/Jacket – Zara Dress – French Connection
Coat/Jacket - Zara    Dress - French Connection     Shoes - Matalan
Coat/Jacket – Zara Dress – French Connection Shoes – Matalan
Coat/Jacket - Zara    Dress - French Connection     Shoes - Matalan
Coat/Jacket – Zara Dress – French Connection Shoes – Matalan

You may be starting to learn by now I’m a real ‘Zara’ girl.

Enjoy

Lots of love

Chels

x

 

Leave a Reply

