Clique Magazine

If you have seen/read this magazine then you know what I’m going to say, if you haven’t you’re about to learn something you wish you knew already.

It’s without a doubt one of the best magazines I’ve read for a while.

Here are the positives;

  1. IT’S FREE
  2. It’s interactive, there’ an app that allows you scan the pages and find more info out.
  3. ITS FREE
  4. It’s filled with interviews, shopping – high street and designer, fashion updates, reviews, beauty pages, home pages

I don’t even think I need to go on. At this point I know you’re thinking about googling how to get this. All you need to do is sign up.. here’s the link.   http://www.cliquemagazine.co.uk/sign-up/

I couldn’t rate it any better if I wanted to, I’m sorry but you don’t get anything for nothing these days, take all you can get.

It gets delivered to your door for free. I can express that bit enough.

We’re on issue 4 at the moment and good news for you, it’s getting thicker with each issue, which means more in there for us.

I’m not a massive fan of gossipy magazines, I couldn’t care who’s put on half a pound this week, this has none of that, it’s so easy to read and not skip pages!

At this point I feel like I’m repeating myself. What I will say is try it for yourself you have nothing to lose and thank you to ASOS as I think it come with their magazine at first which is how I found it.

YOU’RE WELCOME

P.S look who’s on the front cover this issue, Ashley Madekwe! She’s reason enough. Also if you aren’t aware of her yet…second tip of the day, make yourself aware of her. Girl Crush. Style Crush

Chels

x

IMG_5208

2 thoughts on “Clique Magazine

  1. OMG why have i never heard of this! Signing up right now. Another great magazine is stylewatch! Its simple and easy to read and it deosnt have alot of random advertisments in it like a vogue or glamour mag would( they are pretty too look at but lets face it they arent very practical). Cant wait to read this mag!
    http://aprettythought.org/

Leave a Reply

