Gel Nails – Pink & Green Glitter

Hello all you wonderful people that are boosting my writing skills and confidence.

I hope you’ve all had a fantastic day.

Thought I would share my nails with you that I done last night.

‘Sensationail Pink Chiffon’ with the typical one nail change of ‘Gellux Mint Cooler’ and Sensationail Silver Glitter’ top coat.

You may agree, you may not, but I personally think they’re really cute and bang on spring trends. If you don’t agree that’s absolutely fine, if you do, let me know what other patterns/designs you’re doing with your nails.

Chels

x

IMG_5198 IMG_5210 IMG_5213

2 thoughts on “Gel Nails – Pink & Green Glitter

Leave a Reply

