New bag.. what girl doesn’t want one.

No mater how many bags a girl owns, she will always want another. FACT!

That’s just a part of life unfortunately. This is another Primark one… I do actually shop in other places, I promise. I know it doesn’t seem like that at the moment. I’ve actually had this one for a few weeks now but just haven’s had the opportunity to use it to show off maximum potential.

I like to show things off the first time I use them and make them a feature. After that they just fall into place with everything else.

I like the print on this, it’s quite cool and it was only £10 I think.

Bag - Primark
Bag – Primark
Bag - Primark
Bag – Primark
Bag - Primark
Bag – Primark

Happy buying.

Chels

x

Leave a Reply

