Pink Crochet

Hiiii,

Hope you’re all having a lovely day ready for your bank holiday weekend.

So here is my Outfit of the Day…

A pink crochet/lace top I got from Primark last weekend. Somehow I always walk through or pop in for hairbands or something stupid and walk out with a killer buy. I love the colour of this top, it looks brighter in these pictures but it’s actually a dull kind of pink/peach/coral. I’ve teamed it with a pair of skinnies from Miss Selfridge and the oh so sacred Havaianas – cant go wrong really can you. Seen as it was chilly this morning too I chucked on the good old faithful leather jacekt from Zara.

I had to be comfortable today as I’m running 6 events in 5 days next week and knew I would be running around doing the last minute arts and crafts.

Top - Primark
Top – Primark
Top - Primark// Jacket - Zara// Jeans - Miss Selfridge// Havaianas
Top – Primark// Jacket – Zara// Jeans – Miss Selfridge// Havaianas
Top - Primark// Jacket - Zara// Jeans - Miss Selfridge// Havaianas
Top – Primark// Jacket – Zara// Jeans – Miss Selfridge// Havaianas
Top - Primark// Jacket - Zara// Jeans - Miss Selfridge// Havaianas
Top – Primark// Jacket – Zara// Jeans – Miss Selfridge// Havaianas

P.S Daisy’s really needy which is why I always seem to be looking down at her in front of me. It isn’t a planned pose or anything it just happens.

Enjoy –

Chels

x

2 thoughts on “Pink Crochet

Leave a Reply

