Pretty in Pink

Heyyy!

I’m so sorry for my absence lately,  I’ve had a lot going on; I had my phone stolen, then I was away for 2 weeks for work and this week, well I’ve just been lazy.

On the upside, I’m back now and I come sharing pictures..

This amazing dress is from Topshop. I fell in love with it in their shop window and just had to have it and I finally got the chance to wear it last weekend.

We only ever seem to go out locally which is not worth wasting a good outfit on, but last week we decided we’d make an effort…and here’s mine…

Dress - Topshop //    Shoes - Primark //   Bag - Aldo
Dress – Topshop // Shoes – Primark // Bag – Aldo
Dress - Topshop //
Dress – Topshop //
Dress - Topshop //
Dress – Topshop //
Dress - Topshop //
Dress – Topshop //
Dress - Topshop //    Shoes - Primark //   Bag - Aldo
Dress – Topshop // Shoes – Primark // Bag – Aldo
Shoes - Primark //
Shoes – Primark //
Dress - Topshop //    Shoes - Primark //   Bag - Aldo
Dress – Topshop // Shoes – Primark // Bag – Aldo

 

So the dress you can see is a really pale pink, lace, double layered with an open type back. HELLO what more do you want in a dress. I’m not usually one to buy from Topshop but this dress has caused me to gain some faith in them.

The shoes are the only ones I had that weren’t ruined and killed the outfit, I got them about a year ago from Primark just never got round to wearing them. Not that it’s much use to you, but they were actually really comfortable too.

The bag is from Aldo, also got agess ago. Not too sure how all the pastels tie together but I went with it anyway.

I also got the comment, ‘you look to classy to be in a kebab shop’ on the way home too. Quite impressed with that, even if it clearly isn’t true.

Oh and I forgot to tell you the dress was £48, worth every penny in my eyes as it can also be worn with sandals for the day time. It also comes in white and yellow as far as I know… I know it just gets better by the minute, but try and hold yourself together.

Enjoy your day.

Chels

x

3 thoughts on “Pretty in Pink

Leave a Reply

