Gingham Blouse

Hello all,

Hope you had a wonderful Monday, as dreary and showery as it has been here today.

Back Story(as usual): My mum went on a DIY venture this weekend, which I always get dragged into, long story short, I kicked through our banister – on purpose by the way, I haven’t got anger issues. – but I’ve bruised my foot from my toe half way down my foot, right where all shoes sit.

So with that in mind, I HAD to wear heels today, as they are the only open shoes I have. My hair is still curly because I’ve been too lazy to wash it and re-do it. The blouse I bought from Tesco over the weekend, it is long sleeved but I’ve rolled it up, I hate long sleeves. And the skirt is from H&M.

Plain, simple, here it is. But what I will tell you is I’ve had the comments ‘glamorous’ and ‘movie star’ today. Very impressed with those, all I needed was big sunglasses.

Blouse - Tesco//   Skirt - H&M//   Shoes - Matalan//
Blouse – Tesco// Skirt – H&M// Shoes – Matalan//
Blouse - Tesco//   Skirt - H&M//   Shoes - Matalan//
Blouse – Tesco// Skirt – H&M// Shoes – Matalan//
Blouse - Tesco//   Skirt - H&M//   Shoes - Matalan//
Blouse – Tesco// Skirt – H&M// Shoes – Matalan//
Blouse - Tesco//   Skirt - H&M//   Shoes - Matalan//
Blouse – Tesco// Skirt – H&M// Shoes – Matalan//

 

P.S I am aware how dirty my mirror is and will clean it right after I was my hair.

Have a lovely evening.

Lots of Love

Chels

x

One thought on “Gingham Blouse

Leave a Reply

