The less you care, the happier you’ll be…

Hi all,

Sorry for my absence lately. I don’t even have an excuse.

‘The less you care, the happier you’ll be’ it’s a known fact right.. don’t believe me.. think back to the last time you were really happy. Got it. What was you worried about.. nothing right..
So if we all know this, why do we continue to work ourselves up over nothing??

I’ve had a slight situation lately which has been driving me up the wall. It’s one of those things that if I let it go I won’t even care but I can’t seem to shake it. And yes you already know its to do with a boy. Why is it the different genitalia means everything is very different from each side?

Any words of wisdom?

Lots of Love
C
x

Leave a Reply

