Creativity?

20140729-203859-74339383.jpg

 

Just have a little think about that for a second…

Is that right, is a creative adult the child who survived..? Or is creativity just something you either have or you don’t dependent on the aspects of your life that bring it out..?

I’d hate to think that growing up means you lose your inner child. I’m my inner child’s number 1 fan, I would never want to kill it off no matter how old I get.

I love to meet adults who are still massive kids, it takes away the daunt of growing up and entering the real world.. not that I’m not in the real world now, but at 21 there are a lot of things i an get away with because I am ‘still a kid/*still young*.

With that comes my last thought to leave with you for all of you getting in the creative mindset.. what can I do now that uses my creative side..

YOU WILL NEVER BE AS YOUNG AS YOU ARE RIGHT NOW!

Happy Tuesday, hope I haven’t depressed any of you.

Lots of Love

Chels

x

Leave a Reply

