Post Box Red

Hi All,

Sorry for the delay in outfit posts, slacking I know.
I wore this at the weekend.. bowling.. because I’m uber cool like that. It was partly worn so it would go better with their ghastly shoes!! They make me feel sick! But yeah the red and white went well with the outfit, well as good as anything can with bowling shoes.
Anyway, top is from New Look and the jeans are from Mango! Which I must say are a lot betterr than I expected them to be! Very impressed. I love them that much whilst they were in the sale a few weeks ago I bought a second pair for when disaster strikes and I ruin these ones, we all know it’s going to happen at some point.

Anyway enjoy lovelies. Go and fulfil your white jean craving!

Lots of love
Chels
x

20140803-215506-78906033.jpg

20140803-215505-78905170.jpg

20140803-215506-78906883.jpg

Leave a Reply

