Enjoy your clothes

Heyy all,

Here is my outfit from Saturday, the weather was quite nice but windy, so I thought I’d shake the dust off my shorts and bring them out of hiding. Due to the wind, I chose longer sleeves.

I love this outfit, I was so comfortable and it made me feel good. Whether you agree that it looks good or not is just bonus. The most important thing in all of your outfits, should be that you feel good. Confidence is much more attractive that a good outfit.

    Confidence will make your outfit a hell of a lot more interesting than your clothes themselves

 IMG_6861

IMG_6858Blouse – Mango
Shorts – Replay
Sandals – Zara

Lots of love
Chels
x

3 thoughts on “Enjoy your clothes

Leave a Reply

