Paris, Milan, New York, Florence, Rome?

This was my work outfit for today.. I was FREEZING this morning, so I reverted back to my winter wardrobe.. and then sods law it warmed up and i could of died through the warmth.

I was told today though and I think it was the hat, but by a few different people, that I should be in Paris, New York, Florence, Rome, Milan.. anyway but England!

Quite impressed with that.. if one though! Anyone willing to offer me a job in any of these countries, feel free to let me know.
*Keep dreaming Chels*

Enjoy

Lots of love
Chels
x

IMG_6913.JPG

IMG_6909.JPG

One thought on “Paris, Milan, New York, Florence, Rome?

Leave a Reply

