So In Love..

HOW AMAZING IS THIS PLAYSUIT!

I had an absolute nightmare getting it but it was so worth it. It’s from a website called ‘Lucy in the Sky’ which is based in Australia. You can already imagine the expense and effort I went through to get this!
I wore it out on Bank Holiday Sunday to Faces. Girly night out.

It’s a little exposing I know but I just think it’s so unique, I searched everywhere to get it in the UK and it was nowhere to be found. I also don’t have much to expose so it isn’t a big deal! Ha! I adore having clothes that no one else does. I’ve worn a lace bra type top underneath which was from Forever 21 and the belt I’ve had for years, couldn’t even tell you where it’s from.

The link is here if you would like to take a look… Get-A-Grid-Playsuit

IMG_7144.JPG

IMG_7136.JPG

IMG_6740.PNG

Anyway, I hope you like it as much as I do as I’m very excited to be showing it off to you.

Lots of Love
Chels
x

4 thoughts on “So In Love..

Leave a Reply

