Bliss.. Pure and Utter Bliss

IMG_0349

 

So lately I’ve managed to learn to let things go, such a great skill to have learnt for myself. I can’t tell you how much easier my life has become.
Here’s my thinking behind it.. if it doesn’t affect me directly or it doesn’t affect me at this moment in time, why worry about it, what ever happens happens. So for instance, stupid work squabbles, office politics, that sort of thing. Let it go, don’t get involved. Earphones in! World out!
I think between this and some other recent developments, the gain of  new person, the loss of an old, I’m so much happier. My mum actually cried the other day at me because of how happy I have been lately and how nice it is to see.
How bad is that.. that I must have showed that much unhappiness that my mum genuinely cried because of the change.
If you are someone who stores everything up or gets worked up over the little things. For one day just try to let everything go and see how you feel at the end of the day. I assure you it will be worth it.
Lots of love
Chelsea
x
Leave a Reply

