Movie Night Outfit

Hey, I know I haven’t posted for a while, and at this stage I won’t even apologise, because I don’t mean it.. it’s going to happen again we all know it. Let’s just deal with it.

Anyway, last week I went for a spontaneous late night movie night… this was my choice of outfit.. Yes the over the knee boots are out again. I can’t help it, I love them more than words themselves.
So I opted to casual them down with normal jeans and a casual plain top. The top is from Primark, the right kind of casual, skinny on the arms, baggy in the body. A safe balance from looking like hiding my food baby.

IMG_0443

IMG_0439

IMG_0450

 

I don’t have much to show you from the weekend, it was a bit of a hectic one so it was a mix of outfits you’ve already seen.. yes most of them contained the over the knee boots. But he’s a little selfie from me and my friend Sian from Friday night.

IMG_0498 IMG_0523 IMG_0505

Hope you had a magical weekend and are coping with the Monday blues ok.

It won’t be long until the weekend comes back around.

I promise to try and share more with you this week.

Lots of Love

Chelsea

x

 

2 thoughts on “Movie Night Outfit

Leave a Reply

