Fur Coat

Hey,

As promised… Here is my new fur jacket!! I’m sorry but just look at this. It feels amazing, and the colour is beautiful. It’s from Rags & , a Firetrap label. I bought it from USC yesterday, was umming and shying about it since Saturday, purely because do I really need another coat. But the answer was obviously yes, yes I do. I think a lot of fur coats make you look overly bigger than you are, but this one for me seems ok.

IMG_0559IMG_0545 IMG_0546

Enjoy

Chels

x

Leave a Reply

