All Black Everythanngg

Good evening pretties..

Hope you had an absolutely amazing weekend now that we’re building up to Christmas. I know I did.

So here is a little outfit post for you. I love wearing all black sometimes, the ninja look just sometimes makes you feel very comforted for some reason.

So I’m in back jeans from River Island, the hole wasn’t that big in my knee but I tend to catch it with my feet when I put them on. A black slashed arm jumper from Forever 21 which I’ve had for a very long time. Black ankle boots from Zara and I chose to wear this pale blue choker, which surprisingly is from Primark. Usually things make me feel like I’m being suffocated near my neck but you can’t even feel it. My hair is half up on top of my head with a scrunchie and yes I have joined this phase. And yes I look about 12. Anyway I like it so I’m going to continue with it.

Enjoy. ❤

IMG_0710 IMG_0711 IMG_0714 IMG_0716

Lots of Love and Hugs

Chelsea

x

2 thoughts on “All Black Everythanngg

Leave a Reply

