Checked Overshirt OOTD

Why hello there beautiful… how are you today??

so here is today’s outfit for you.. I’m really kind of in love with it to be honest 🙂 Lets see if you agree.

I’ve kept my hair in a simple ponytail to keep the attention on the outfit. The choker is pink so it isn’t too outstanding and doesn’t steal the show. I’ve worn a belt  to pull the dress in, it’s a shift one.. with the shirt being quite loose I didn’t want too look to baggy. Then the boots were my finishing touch to girl it up and keep me warm.

So there is the explanation behind today’s style and here are the pictures. Hope you like. P.S Excuse my miserable looking face.

Dress – Zara
Overshirt – Tesco
Boots – New Look
Choker & Necklaces – Primark
Belt – Dorothy Perkins

IMG_0782 IMG_0775 IMG_0800 IMG_0795 IMG_0802 IMG_0771Lots of love

Chels

x

Leave a Reply

