Cosy Knits

Hiya, hope you’re having an absolutely wonderful day!

Thought I would show you this jumper I got from H&M just before Christmas. It’s so cosy, sometimes too cosy but never mind, not much I can do about it.

I love the big roll neck, which usually I hate but because this one can be draped over your shoulder is on a different level for me. I love being cosy but that often comes with a loss of style points, this one however, ADDED STYLE POINTS!

I’ve paired it with jeans from Miss Selfridge rolled up and black ankle boots. No jacket needed, I only wore it to go shopping which was inside anyway.

Excuse the face, I’d not long woke up from a quick power nap and couldn’t be bothered to arrange it to look nice for you.

Enjoy

Chels

x

IMG_1767

(Kind of have a Voldemort head on here haha)

IMG_1774 IMG_1770

2 thoughts on “Cosy Knits

Leave a Reply

