Casual Saturday – OOTD

I wanted to show you the previous outfit first, it was more exciting, but this was Saturday’s outfit for you all to see. I just went to meet my nan and do some shopping, so it had to be comfortable.

Here’s what I went with.

IMG_1801 IMG_1800

I chose to roll the jeans up and have them on show above the boots. Personally I think this makes a massive difference. I went with the colour in the top and kept the rest simple and casual.

Top – Primark
Jeans – Miss Selfridge
Boots – Zara
Leather Jacket – Zara
Bag – ASOS

Thanks for looking

Lots of love

Chels

x

One thought on “Casual Saturday – OOTD

Leave a Reply

