Casual Saturday OOTD

So this was Saturday’s outfit.. every Saturday my mum is not at work, we go to meet my nanny and then go shopping. It would be rude not to go!

I’m still in love with this striped top from Primark. I would expect it to feature heavily in the next few posts. Seeing what I can do with it.

I chose to pair it with my black ripped skinny jeans, boots, leather jacket and the warmest scarf known to man! and it’s tartan! Monochrome with just a hint of tartan. Could you ask for much more.

Top – Primark
Jeans – River Island
Boots & Jacket – Zara
Scarf- H&M

IMG_2029

IMG_2028

IMG_2021

Lots of love

Chels

x

Leave a Reply

