Advice – Fashion Writing

Hi,

So I’m not sure if any of you read this or just look at the pictures, but for those of you that read it. I need your help.
My passions are shifting with age (haha makes me sound so old) but serious:
I want to get into fashion writing, I kind of fell into my current job, Communications and Events Coordinator.
I love the events side of it. I like the writing side. I started this to help me with my stiff tone. It worked here I am.
I’d love to get into fashion writing as well so..

ATTENTION ALL FASHION WRITERS! Any of you that write for e-magazines, magazines, larger scale blogs, websites. What can I do to step in this direction without going back to college or uni. I’m far better at doing that learning from a book or sitting in front of someone talking at me.

I would love your help, all is appreciated. Please comment below or email chelsea.ororke@hotmail.co.uk if you are one of those kind hearted souls that love to help.

Lots of and lots of love

Chelsea

x

Chels

One thought on “Advice – Fashion Writing

Leave a Reply

