Silver&LeatherLook

Sorry I haven’t posted very much, this weekend has been AMAZING but I was barely home to post. (No not in a dirty stop out kind of way, in a very drunk and enjoying good company kind of way)

I didn’t take a picture of Friday’s outfit, which is a bit gutting as it involved the Zara print skirt in my previous post.
However, this is Saturday’s outfit. Yes the leather shorts are back. This time teamed with my silver boxy top from Tesco of all places. Tucked in, tights and a more casual approach to shoes, ankle boots.

I accessorised with my black choker from New Look and Black Olivia Burton Watch. Keeping it plain and simple.

Apologies for my miserable looking face but unfortunately that’s just how it is! 🙂

Hope you had a good weekend and are enjoying your week so far.

Lots of love
Chels
x

IMG_2165 IMG_2167 IMG_2166 IMG_2172 IMG_2171

One thought on “Silver&LeatherLook

Leave a Reply

