Oversized Pocket – OOTN

Hello there pretty!

New one for you. ASOS were offering 20% off to their premier account members so I thought I’d treat myself.

I got this oversized pocket top, which I obviously liked very much as I wore it out a mere 4 hours after it was delivered to my house. I’ve paired with with your average jeans, shoes from Primark last year, which yes I know are a bit summery for the moment, but without the cork they wouldn’t be summery. Also I do what I want so that’s really the be all and end all of that decision. (unnecessary attitude for you there) Also worn with my choker from New Look and purple lipstick.

On the subject too, if you don’t have ASOS premier… what are you doing with your life. Go now an buy it… I’ll wait it’s fine, the post will still be here when you come back.

It’s £9.99 for next day delivery all year!!! You only need to make 2 orders to have made your money from it. You also get early access to sales and promotions and as demonstrated, get exclusive discounts.

Enjoy

Chels

x

IMG_2550 IMG_2547 IMG_2602 IMG_2549 IMG_2542

One thought on “Oversized Pocket – OOTN

Leave a Reply

