Tulle Skirt, Oh My Love, Outfit, Fblogger

Carrie Bradshaw Take 2

Hey,

So here was the most gorgeous skirt I wore on Friday night for my friends birthday.

We went to Masons in Brentwood for dinner which was absolutely BEAUTIFUL and then just out locally.

The skirt is from Oh My Love, bought from Topshop. I’ve paired it with a simple wrap crop top from River Island, a basic pair of black shoes and my hair up in a pony tail, it was clearly all about the skirt! I’ve worn my La Moda choker with it because I can’t be without it lately.

Click here for the link to the Skirt      //    Click here for the link to the choker

Hope you like. Also if you have any suggestions on how to dress it down for the daytime without spoiling it please let me know!

Lots of Love
Chels
x

IMG_2663 IMG_2643 IMG_2658

Leave a Reply

