White New Look Top, Fblogger

Attracted to White

I’m like a magpie when it comes to white tops, don’t know what it is but I just can’t help it!

I found this one on ASOS from New Look a couple of weeks ago. I hate shopping in New Look I never seem to find anything, far easier to do it on ASOS. I think this one was like £22.99 for those of you that are interested. I like the detail of the top and the fact that it’s long sleeves. White tops to me are often associated with summer and end up being strappy or short sleeved.

I wore it with the favourite La Moda choker too, as per, it’s going to make quite an appearance at the moment. Jeans rolled up and ankle boots.

Link for the top is here for you

Chels

x

IMG_2583 IMG_2584 IMG_2585 IMG_2600

One thought on “Attracted to White

Leave a Reply

