Primark Brown Crossover Sandal

Primark Goodies

Hey lovelies.

The reason my posting has become a little sporadic is because I’m going through something at the moment which is taking up a lot of time, and putting a strain on my finances, which is turn is stopping me shopping.

So that means I have nothing new to show you haha! And we all know I love to show you new stuff rather than older stuff.

But I picked up these goodies in Primark on Saturday, thought I would share them because they are very worth it. But don’t all rush out to get them because then I’ll be sad and won’t wear them because I can see everyone else in them haha!

So this bikini is so impractical for someone like me who HATES tan lines, but I couldn’t resist because it’s so cool and was such a bargain. £7 for the set. The sandals were £4, and for that reason I’m not even explaining them any further, I think they speak for themselves.

Lots of love

Chels

Leave a Reply

