Platform Sandal Love

Hey,

So this was my attire for Friday night, we had a Champagne night at my house.

I am IN LOVE with these platform sandals and hadn’t had the chance the wear them yet given the weather. So I took my opportunity as I’d be inside. I kept the monochrome theme (as always) and went with a black and white striped bardot dress.

HEAD TO TOE IN PRIMARK!
The dress was £5 and the sandals were £14.

I’ve worn this outfit with my choker and half my hair up the keep the whole vibe.

Hope you like. – The sandals are still in there for anyone  interested.

Lots of Love
Chels
x

 Primark Bardot Dress, fblogger

Primark Bardot Dress, fbloggerprimark platform sandal fblogger

primark platform sandal fblogger primark platform sandal fblogger

3 thoughts on “Platform Sandal Love

Leave a Reply

