Topshop Cut-Out Lace Bodycon Dress

Topshop Love

Hey,

So Bank Holiday has been far more eventful than I could have ever imagined!
Wanted to share this dress I wore on Friday for my friends birthday.
I got it on Thursday from Topshop, along with some other stuff… link here
I love a bodycon dress and I love the lace/crochet overlay here in a ‘For Love & Lemons’ style.

Hope you’re having the best Bank Holiday weekend!

Enjoy
Chels
x

Topshop Cut-Out Lace Bodycon Dress

One thought on “Topshop Love

Leave a Reply

