outfits in red

Favourite Colour: Red

It’s been so long!!! I’ve got a new job and apparently a life, so I’ve not had time to post, I don’t like doing it from my phone and I hate my poo piece of a laptop so that a big contributing factor.

I was going to post this last week but the Argos website took my money and didn’t order the product, Argos were then proper shit and din’t help rectify it at all, I was having an emotional day and almost cried about it so I turned off the laptop and that results in this happening now.

As you will see, red was clearly the colour of choice for the weekend!

IMG_3615

So firstly, I went to Andaz, 1901 for dinner with work. Lovely restaurant!! Lovely Champagne, lovely wine, lovely food!

Skirt: Fashion Union @ Asos
Top – Tesco
Shoes – Primark

Saturday daytime, myself a the girls went to the little funfair at the local park, drunk, OBVIOUSLY! A lot of fun.
I realise I look stumpy and chunky here but it’s the emphasis on the red.

Saturday evening we went out locally which was also fun. I LOVE LOVE LOVE these trouser!! The stand out colou is amazing! And I got them on sale at Dorothy Perkins for a mere £10! YES £10! Run run run, go and get them!

Trousers – Dorothy Perkins
Top – River Island
Shoes – Primark (I think)

2 thoughts on “Favourite Colour: Red

Leave a Reply

