double layer chain top - zara

Suedette Love 

 Ok so here is an outfit I wore, bank holiday weekend.

I’ve been looking for the top in my size for ages (I don’t like ordering online from Zara) so back and forth I’ve been and then one lovely summers day THERE IT IS!!
So natural I snatched it from the rail like someone was going to come form behind and snipe it from me! They didn’t, obviously, neither were they going too.
It’s a little big I’ll admit but I still wanted to wear it anyway.
I chose to pair it with white jeans and patterned cork shoes and my ever so lovely body chain for that extra little bit of details and there you have it.
Jumping on the suede trend here clearly,  but the back of the top is gorgeous too, so delicate and pretty.
You can snap yours up here, if you’re willing to buy online that is.

double layer chain top - zara double layer chain top - zara double layer chain top - zara

3 thoughts on “Suedette Love 

Leave a Reply

