Printed Playsuit

Heyy,

So I actually have so much to share with you, it’s just finding the time to get it up and ready for your to read!

This is what I want to show you first though, a tropical/palm print playsuit from H&M! I feel in love with it the minute I saw it and had to buy it and wear it the same day! Luckily I had a family BBQ to go to so I could. Here’s the link.

The print speaks for it’s self but the cut of it is lovely and the boning in the playsuit keeps it all where it should be the whole time you’re in, which let’s face it doesn’t always happen!

I chose to wear mine with red wedges, mainly because, believe it or not, these were actually the shoes that went best, out of black brown, green. I know you can’t see too much of it, but hopefully it’s enough for you to go and have a closer look or want to buy it. The best thing…. you can wear this day or night because it isn’t that short!. Oh and I’ve just realised it comes in black too.

Enjoy
Lots of Love
Chelsea
X

 H&M printed playsuit, fblogger, H&M

4 thoughts on “Printed Playsuit

Leave a Reply

