topshop white denim skirt, fblogger

White Denim

I am so in love with Top skirt skirts at the moment, when I was clearing out my wardrobe the other day I realised that all the skirts I keep come from there. As life goes on I’m noticing where I go for certain clothing pieces.

Short ramble there – This white denim one is a massive love of mine. I think I see it in a magazine and knew I had to have it.

I wore it to my friends BBQ with a white cropped top, denim jacket and platform sandals. Keeping it quote neutral and trying to keep the focus on the skirt. The mainly all white brings a real summer vibe to the outfit I think, I’m a little scared that I’m going to spill something down it, I won’t lie. But I am willing to take the risk because it’s just so cute!

Skirt – Topshop
Top – Topshop (lbought ast year)
Shoes – Primark
Jacket -Primark

 
 topshop white denim skirt, fblogger

5 thoughts on “White Denim

Leave a Reply

