asos deep plunge maxi playsuit

Birthday Outfit

Hey pretties,

Long time no post! My laptop is rubbish, and m ipad and wordpress don’t go very well so I hate doing this lately!

However, I will start backtracking starting with this outfit I ore last weekend for my birthday. It’s actually a playsuit which looks like a maxi dress, murder to get out of but so so nice! The low plunge was hard to mask as it was a little big for me a gaped so I wore a bodysuit underneath which luckily had the same length on the plunge. Added some gold details of a body chain underneath and a gold plate belt, cut out suits and voila! Birthday ready! Let me know what you think!

asos deep plunge maxi playsuitasos deep plunge maxi playsuit

Playsuit – ASOS (I’ve added the link just click here)
Bodysuit – Boohoo
Bodychain, belt & shoes – Primark 

3 thoughts on “Birthday Outfit

Leave a Reply

