Leather & Knee High? 

Too ‘Pretty Woman’ or not? Personally I love this look, but I do wonder if it’s slightly over the top to just stroll around your local shopping centre in…

And then I laugh to myself because I can wear whatever the hell I damn well want to, whenever and where ever I want to! 

Simply. Black. Wintery. Warm. I couldn’t be happier and I love being in over the knee boots. I got these chunky ones from Linzi for my birthday. I feel they’re a little more day time appropriate. Plus they can easily be worn night time too, day to night, but not the Pretty Woman kind of night obviously. 

So to summarise, I like it! 

Skirt- New Look via ASOS
Jumper – Tesco
Boots – Linzi 

 over the knee boots, linzi, fblogger, leather skirt  fblogger, linzi over the knee boots 
 linzi over the knee tessi boots  

Leave a Reply

