primark christmas hat

Christmas is Coming!!

Now that Halloween is over, Christmas is well on it’s way here! Very excited for this, I love the build up to Christmas and buying presents for people however, the actual day itself because I don’t have a very large family (or more accurately a very social family) is like an elongated Sunday. Very boring!

Anyway, I got these the other day in Primark and I’m so excited to wear them, so I wanted to share them with you so you can get them and help me spread the Christmas joy!

 

  

Leave a Reply

