outfit, ootn, fashion, fblogger, palazzo pants, crop top

Winter Nights Out, What to Wear

Now that winter is approaching pretty darn fast, it becomes harder to decide on an outfit to wear on a night out. Yes this little dress looks great but even with a coat and my drunk coat, I’m going to be cold at the end f the night waiting for my cab home . We’ve all been there right?

So my solution to this problem is palazzo pants, or wide leg trousers. I have two pairs, which will no doubt be a staple in my nights out wardrobe for the winter.

I have the white ones, which were from Primark and look really nice, even with a simple crop top and I also have black ones, which were from Tesco of all places. Again both worn with just a crop top but you can pair them with anything and accessorize to dress up or down depending on what you’re going for. I got mine both in the summer so I can’t give you any links, but there are a fair few on ASOS.

   

    
    
 

Leave a Reply

