skinnydip, skinny dip london, orange juice carton bag, fashion, fblogger

Skinnydip Juice Box Bag – Cool or What?

Erm how AMAZING is this bag! I was searching everywhere for it for ages and it appeared to be sold out, but my even more amazing friend found one from Selfridges and got it for my birthday (along with a little miss princess cake)

Back to the bag, I absolutely love the shape of it, the colour, the novelty! Everything! And it was the thing that introduced me to skinnydip, they have amazing hone cases, other bags and other stuff. I happen to know the phone case in this juice box style is on sale for £8 at Topshop.

I would provide you the link but like I said I’m not sure it’s available anymore, but they have a website http://www.skinnydiplondon.com/ and are stocked in Selfridges and Topshop.

Have a lovely evening!

   

    
 

One thought on “Skinnydip Juice Box Bag – Cool or What?

Leave a Reply

