Very black, always black, black is life – OOTD

So, I’ve got a temp job at the moment, yayyy! I haven’t been working since September, and whilst wearing underwear and a blanket cape and being queen of employment is all fun and games, eventually one has to get dressed and to buy clothes takes money.

So for my first day, naturally you want to make a good impressions right? I mean if you answered no to that, I’m slightly worried for you. But for my first day I decided to go ninja style, all black and very simple. Sometimes less is more ya know!

I got the pencil skirt from H&M basics, the loose fitting blouse from Primark, I wore a gold necklace (H&M ) and gold belt (primark) just to add subtle colour and plain black heels. Ninja, simple, cheap! 

What more do you want, unless you don’t like it then I guess you’d probably want a lot more.

Enjoy
The little one 🙂
xworkwear outfit, fblogger

workwear outfit, fblogger

One thought on “Very black, always black, black is life – OOTD

Leave a Reply

