lbd work wear, work outfit, zara

OOTD – LBD Work Style

Hi lovely,

Thought I would share this outfit with you as it’s so simple and very winter ready for work!

It’s just a plain 3/4 sleeve dress from the TRF collection at Zara, I got it last year, but I know they bring a very similar one back every year (also cheap and cheerful). It’s kind of flared out, but I chose to wear a gold plate belt with mine to pull the waist in, was obviously feeling extra skinny that day haha! I wore a plain gold necklace to tie in the belt and tights and boots.

Knowing myself, it’s likely I had a leather jacket on and scarf to brace myself for the outside world!

The one I have isn’t sold anymore but this one is very similar and just £19.99! You can wear it in the summer too without tights, so an all year round dress for £19.99, who could complain!
Similar Dress 

Have a lovely start to the week.
Chels
x

 

  

Leave a Reply

