winterville, london

Winterville/ OOTD

I went to Winterville yesterday (Sunday), which is essentially the same as Winter Wonderland but in Victoria Park instead of Hyde Park.

I’ve been to both now and they both have their positives and negatives, but I would pick Winterville if I had the choice, purely because it isn’t as packed, it’s easier to get a drink and you don’t have to book in advance. They have an ice rink, a cinema, mini golf, rides, bars, food, stalls, a Christmas bazaar indoors and a circus, most of the same things as Winter Wonderland. We only went ice skating yesterday with a little bit of drinking – naturally!
Price wise it’s pretty much the same.

The food from the stall Holy Cow was AHHHH-MAZING! I’d go back for that alone! I’d like to go back for the cinema which looks uber cute and mini golf looks pretty cool but that was actually quite busy.

It did get me in the mood for Christmas though so it done it’s job for me!

Here is both my outfit and a few pictures of the day. (I din’t realise just how blurry they were until I’ve just seen them on the screen damnit! – Sorry about that)

IMG_7671IMG_7610IMG_7605

Jeans – New Look
Top, Jumper & Hat – Primark
Boots – Linzi
Bralette – Beloved Lingerie
Bag – ASOS

 IMG_7635IMG_7642IMG_7673IMG_7646IMG_7653IMG_7662IMG_7668IMG_7649

2 thoughts on “Winterville/ OOTD

Leave a Reply

